Summer!

I love summer! Warm weather, pool, beach (except for the damn sand I love the beach, LOL). Kids are out of school, so no routines to stick to, afterschool activities to deal with, bedtimes fly out the window, we can eat dinner at 7:30 and no one cares!
Ahh….can’t the summertime stick around forever?

About braultfam

I'm a married, often-harried mom of a busy darling dancing diva in her early teen years. I wrangle a houseful of furry children while homeschooling the kid, reading (mainly digital books these days), and writing. And let's not forget, taking time to travel when possible, because we are definitely a family who loves making memories together from PA to FL...I other words, I'm just your average superwoman!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment