Late night ramblings, AKA “inside my head”

* Crap it is COLD. What the heck happened to spring-into-summer weather? Not liking this damp, chilly air at all!

* I am in love with my chiropractor. I have enjoyed the first truly pain-free day in months today.

* Started a book by my fave author today, managed to put it down long enough to do some vacation research. However, most likely, afore-mentioned book will keep me up til the wee hours. Darn you, Jodi Picoult!

* Had a meeting with one of teenager’s teachers today. May I jsut reiterate, boys suck. Teen boys REALLY suck…and are not great liars, on top of it.

* Painted my fingernails green. Not sure why I even bought green polish, but I kinda dig it – in a very impractical and childish way.

* Man I hope it’s not C-O-L-D this weekend. The boy has a camping trip with scouts, and the husband is off for a change on a weekend, so I’m praying for beach weather!

About braultfam

I'm a married, often-harried mom of a busy darling dancing diva in her early teen years. I wrangle a houseful of furry children while homeschooling the kid, reading (mainly digital books these days), and writing. And let's not forget, taking time to travel when possible, because we are definitely a family who loves making memories together from PA to FL...I other words, I'm just your average superwoman!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Late night ramblings, AKA “inside my head”

  1. lostinthereflection says:

    it’s currently 50° !@!!

Leave a Reply

