or not

the post below this one, from 1/8/10….was, 48 hrs later, followed by a car accident, totaling our van, injuring (mostly mildly, thank god) my entire family, truamitizing my kids, and causing me to still be under medical treatment 4 months later.

BUT…I keep thinking that something good HAS to come of this, we had so many positives going on when the accident occured. So wait n see with me, willya…and cross those fingers that the positive outcome is sooner, rather than later.

About braultfam

I'm a married, often-harried mom of a busy darling dancing diva in her early teen years. I wrangle a houseful of furry children while homeschooling the kid, reading (mainly digital books these days), and writing. And let's not forget, taking time to travel when possible, because we are definitely a family who loves making memories together from PA to FL...I other words, I'm just your average superwoman!
This entry was posted in family stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

