YIKES!

I keep meaning to come on here and write, but honestly, I sit in front of a computer at work, and by the time get home, there’s never any time to chill out and sit down and put pen to paper – or in this case, put fingers to keyboard, haha. When I do have time and actually think of my poor abandoned blog, it’s 2 am and I really need to get to sleep at night.
And secondly, there hasn’t been much to write about – at least not pleasantries I want to make public – lately. Had several court appearances over the summer courtesy of a certain deadbeat birth parent, spent several hundred dollars for court-ordered things like home inspections (things, may I add quite bitchily, that the OTHER PARTY asked for and never did herself!!), plus 2 sudden deaths of loved ones that took me some time to deal with privately. Add to that the ever-mounting financial crap that I’m sure many are dealing with right now, and daily family stuff…and you pretty much have life here for the last few months in a nutshell.

About braultfam

I'm a married, often-harried mom of a busy darling dancing diva in her early teen years. I wrangle a houseful of furry children while homeschooling the kid, reading (mainly digital books these days), and writing. And let's not forget, taking time to travel when possible, because we are definitely a family who loves making memories together from PA to FL...I other words, I'm just your average superwoman!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

