Time to post some of my 365 pics

I admit to have missed a few days, and since neither my sinuses nor my computer want to co-operate with me, I’m only posting a few of my project 365 photos I thought others may be interested in. Let’s see…

Matt was a VERY good sport when he won Becca’s new princess game and got to (had to?) wear her crown as a prize dsc017151

Rob celebrated 5 years with Shore Health and we enjoyed a nice dinner banqest and awards ceremonydsc01731 at the Hyatt.   Ok, admittedly I didnt take this, but we looked  pretty darn nice dressed up so it had to get posted! dsc01729

My boss and family treated us to lunch as a belated birthday for me, and his middle child has a bit of a crush on Matthew – dsc017381 this is them dancing…did I mention he’s a good sport where little girls are concerned?

dsc01720This is my parents lazy cat Sugar, who likes our house better and seems to have adopted us now that the weather is colder. He’s a blue russian, so it’s his world and we just live in it! We got him as a rescue cat when mom and I both fell in love – he’s identical to “Sugar the first” I had growing up….only he’s a little dumber and a lot more of a lap kitty.

We spent a dreary weekend day playing some board games and putting puzzles together since we’d gotten many for Christmas. dsc01718I HATE puzzles, thus it became rob’s duty to help Becca with her Nemo puzzle.

Part of Becca’s homework is to read a book nightly, I previously posted her reading award….here is my dad reading to her: dsc01743

About braultfam

I'm a married, often-harried mom of a busy darling dancing diva in her early teen years. I wrangle a houseful of furry children while homeschooling the kid, reading (mainly digital books these days), and writing. And let's not forget, taking time to travel when possible, because we are definitely a family who loves making memories together from PA to FL...I other words, I'm just your average superwoman!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

